Startsheet

North Bucks 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mcmahon	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rambles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Holfeld	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gostick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jo-Anne Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Wheelwright	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alexandra Laycock	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Moria Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Powell	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pattison	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kirsty Bishop	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Clare Kleanthous		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Chika Webster	, í	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newby	High Wycombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Morgan	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin		male	