Startsheet

Anfield 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Prince	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dentith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cornwell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Boocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Allen	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Ginn	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Allender		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Aldridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Cittanova		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Rudd	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Picken	Stafford RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Greame Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Leach	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Monro	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Tremaine	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ainsworth	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brand		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hasell	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jackson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambleton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Parsonage	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Kennedy	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys		male	

Startsheet for: Anfield 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	_				
StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Kelleaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	

30/05/2005