Startsheet

RTTC Men's National Championship 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL HUTCHINSON	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	ZAK CARR		male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLES McCULLOCH		male	
n/a	n/a	SAM BARKER	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	GETHIN BUTLER		male	
n/a	n/a	BEN INSTONE		male	
n/a	n/a	LAURENCE HARDING		male	
n/a	n/a	MATT BOTTRILL		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD BRADLEY		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	STEVE WALKLING		male	
n/a	n/a	DUNCAN ALEXANDER	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK ATKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	GAVIN PARDOE	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL MILL		male	
n/a	n/a	JULIAN RAMSBOTTOM		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL SHEPPARD		male	
n/a	n/a	DANNY AXFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER TADROS		male	
n/a	n/a	JULIAN WINN		male	
n/a	n/a	DOUGLAS BRADSHAW	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY PROFFITT		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW COOK		male	
n/a	n/a	DOMINIC SWEENEY		male	
n/a	n/a	OLIVER JONES	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL BROADWITH		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	CARL SAINT	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	MURAT OZDENYA		male	
n/a	n/a	RAY HUGHES		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN DALTON		male	
n/a	n/a	GARY EMPSON	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID LAW		male	
n/a	n/a	SCOTT ROSE		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL ASHBY	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	LEON WRIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK HOLTON	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	SAM FIRBY		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	CHRIS SPENCE		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK SIMMONS	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	TRISTAN DAVENNE	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART WRIGHT	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DICKERSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	CHRIS BIRCH		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD PETTINGER		male	
n/a	n/a	JON SURTEES		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES DEAR		male	
n/a	n/a	EDDIE HUMPHREYS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WATSON	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN McCLELLAND		male	
n/a	n/a	NIK BOWDLER		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT TOBIN		male	
n/a	n/a	JEREMY ARCHER		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY COLLIS		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON BERGONA		male	
n/a	n/a	GARY KRISTENSEN		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	TONY STOTT		male	
n/a	n/a	LEIGH SMITH	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN JENNINGS		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE LEGG	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART LEMANSKI	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL FLEMING		male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER WRENN	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL DIMON	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON SMYTHE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE KEENE	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID THOMAS		male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN STILES		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW GIRLING		male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL ROBINSON	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS MORRIS		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	TONY HARVEY		male	
n/a	n/a	CLIVE LOCKWOOD		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL LOADER	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK ROGERS		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD HOWES	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ROB WOOD		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Men's National Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JON SHARPLES		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL PORTLOCK	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK ARNOLD	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS PEATE	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK ASHTON		male	
n/a	n/a	GERARD ORAM		male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN GILL	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JULIUS JENNINGS	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART WALKER		male	
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW COOK		male	
n/a	n/a	TREVOR LLOYD		male	
n/a	n/a	GARY FOURACRES		male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM WOOLSEY		male	
n/a	n/a	ROB WEARE	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	MATT STELL	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	MATT HOYLES		male	
n/a	n/a	HUW ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL WOODMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	LEE WATSON		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS MURPHY		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY COOK		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID LITTLEFAIR		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON BALL		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER ESCRITT		male	
n/a	n/a	FRASER SNAPE		male	
n/a	n/a	TONY FARNELL		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON STREATHER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	MARK BRAMBLEBY		male	
n/a	n/a	ROB PEARS	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	GARY JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	ADAM FITZPATRICK	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID MAYMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	TONY THORNE	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	GERRY McGARR		male	
n/a	n/a	GREG DANCER	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL TYLER		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN BRAZIER	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TONY FARRELL		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MARK SANDERS	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP CURTIS- WHITFIELD	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN NEWTON		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES KEMP		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD CHAPMAN	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	ТОМ СОХ		male	
n/a	n/a	RAY RETTER	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT ENGERS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK ROSSER	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN MADELEY		male	
n/a	n/a	NIGEL POLKINGHORNE		male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN FULFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE CLARK	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	MARTYN HERITAGE- OWEN		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN WILKINS		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN LLEWELLYN	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	BRIAN DALLING		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL SANDER	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS STOCKS		male	
n/a	n/a	GERAINT EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL OSBORNE		male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER IDDLES	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN SADLER		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID RAPLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID LANE		male	
n/a	n/a	JEREMY KIRCHIN		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN NEVILLE		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN MORGAN		male	
n/a	n/a	TIM BAYLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	TONY BALL		male	
n/a	n/a	JONATHAN HUNT	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART SHAWCROSS		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL HAGGERTY		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW COOPER		male	
n/a	n/a	JON WYNN		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Men's National Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	COLIN WALLACE		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN PRITCHARD		male	
n/a	n/a	CRAIG SIMPSON		male	
n/a	n/a	CERI PRITCHARD	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART DANGERFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN LUBIN		male	
n/a	n/a	WILLIAM GRIFFITHS- JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE COTGREAVE	Westmead Team 88	male	