## **Startsheet**

## **West Wales CL 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley	Newport Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Meirion Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sander	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lyndsey Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Fitzpatrick	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage:Owen	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Miell	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Dawe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Jacquement	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Mosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Fry		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Howell	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Cummings		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sankey	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hurd	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallario		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Inch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	