## Startsheet

## API 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Griffiths-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Andrewartha		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Staite		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Van Looy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wass		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Fenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Ruth Eyles L		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Empson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hobbs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lynch		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Claire Lee L		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jennifer Patience L		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Ramona Berglund L		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sue Clarke L	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Liz Parsons L		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Celia Whitechurch L		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mary Horsnell L		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon V		male	
n/a	n/a	Crawford Dunn V		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Royston V		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader V		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dann V		male	