Startsheet

RTTC Men's Championship 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Collis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Solihull CC	male	
	n/a	Mike Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lance James	Cleveland WheelersCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	