Startsheet

Sherwood CC 25 (slowest 120)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Dayton RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burgess	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Hinds		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dickson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sugden	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pearson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Entwistle	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Haskell	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Cunningham	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Oldfield	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hamilton	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pattison	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ivell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nelson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Huddleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Middleton	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mills	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buttler		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alcock	Stone Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC 25 (slowest 120)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bloor		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Meyers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	