## Startsheet

## **Dursley RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Chandler	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Wigmore	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Rumming	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Warren	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Dursley RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	