## Startsheet

## Team Sanjan Design 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Andrewartha	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rolfe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wass	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hincks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Edwards	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bolton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Headland		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jag Johal		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls	Elite CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Matthews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scorer	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitecurch		male	
n/a	n/a	John Banister		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Everitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allen	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson	, j	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wong		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Alister Scott	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McMahon	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Spittles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski		male	

Startsheet for: Team Sanjan Design 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	June Walker		male	
n/a	In/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb		male	