## Startsheet

## SCCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cornwell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darell Cooke	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bywater	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keeffe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haycock	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: SCCA 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Cooke	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edwards	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Corbett	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mills	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dunford	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Frank	Paramount CRT	male	