## Startsheet

## SCCA 10 Championship

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cornwell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bywater	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Cooke	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Poutney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Moreland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Troke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Goring	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Corbett	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dunford	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Weston	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edwards	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Cooke	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hancock	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Derek Ainsworth	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCA 10 Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Abi Turner	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mo Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fardon	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Stannard	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Griffiths	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Frank	Paramount CRT	male	