Startsheet

Cardiff Byways 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Oliver Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Hywel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dan Staite		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Harvey	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Solley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Trevor Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard George Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Derek Anthony Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robin Steven Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Craig Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stuart Robert Curtis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Philip Lee Curtis- Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Latewood		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Hastler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Deufryn Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Graham Messer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Kevin John Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Derek Dowdeswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Anthony John Deacy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tom Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Meirion Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Allan Norwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Kibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jack Brown	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ron Peters	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neale Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Harley Durrant	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Kevin John Minski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alistair James Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Roy Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bev Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ken Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Jonathan Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Wyn Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr John Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Like		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Loyden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stephen Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Kenneth George Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian George Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neville Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Woodall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Gruffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jim Startup		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr George Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Pete McDonnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Vasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jim Howlett	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alex Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stephen Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Russell David Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Pete Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Rob Jones	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Tarling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stephen Kemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Martyn Alan Heritage-Owen	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David James Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Karl Nicholas Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Peachey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Mark Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Buckett	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Adam FitzPatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Glyn Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Vaughan Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Richard Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Adrian James Pengelly		male	