Startsheet

BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hoiles	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Christoper Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Maclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Renshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Beeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Westmoreland		male	