## Startsheet

## **Stretford Whs 25's**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Moorhouse	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Evans	Mersey Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric James	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Shaw	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Pollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Evans	Mersey Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Manchester Triathlon Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rose	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	-	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hampson		male	
n/a	n/a		Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherrin	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Rylands		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Pollitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Smith	Mersey Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Benedikte Joergensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bunting	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pritchard	Lancashire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Smith	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Renshaw	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McBride		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Slater	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Don France		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Worsdale		male	