Startsheet

Bicester Millenium 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edgington	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Watson	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mathews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieth Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry McLeod	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Fisher	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joanna Gail	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ellett	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith	North Bucks RC	male	