Startsheet

GHS Championship Final

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bowles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Marlow	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Looker		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Enright		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Curtis- Whitfield	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Ashby	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dales		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Perrett	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	George Atkins	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gent	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Schils		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum McElwee	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Minting		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert O'Loughlin	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Towers	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Simmons	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rosser	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hudson	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greta Junker (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rowson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Earthrowl- Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Smulders		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Luke Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt-Kemp	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Colclough (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Wilson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Roberts		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charlotte McShane (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Gallacher (W)	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Torsten Junker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Merridew		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Sykes	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	A-Jay Schooler	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Whewell (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Arabella Fox (W)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Gill (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline O'Neill (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Whipp (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	William Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Chittenden (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Penelope Rowson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	George Pearl	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cregeen		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Kalisz (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Street	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Coleman	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Robson	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis McGovern	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keely Bunton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Howell (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dalton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Hadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Stredwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Curtis Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Edmondson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Batey (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Speirs		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan McEvoy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kimberley North (W)	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Dixon	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Harrison	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ettles		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Roberts (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Euan Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Edgar	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	