## **Startsheet**

## **Poole Wheelers (Inc South DC Champs)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Copeland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	John Samways	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Denney	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Keightley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rivett	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Randall	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Pick	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Marsden	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Akers	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	

Startsheet for: Poole Wheelers (Inc South DC Champs) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sterling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rupert Silman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Flynn	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trunwitt	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Piloni	Zoom Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Harris	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jackson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Trussler	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hyndman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lock	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Whitear	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grace		male	