Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dentith	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Poyser		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Smith	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Dayton RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbut		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ilija Kovacevic		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Read	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tilsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden (Inc 1hr LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Noons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric James	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gunston		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Casey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Lawson	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey		male	