Startsheet

Yorkshire RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nock	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Denney	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Arnold	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides	'	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Lofthouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby	3 2	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance James		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gamble	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John McPaul		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stopforth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	