## **Startsheet**

## **Lancaster Cycling Club (90 Riders)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell West	Kent Valley RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bolton	Chorley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bodenham	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sibbert	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Newall	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Denness	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Stephenson	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan	East Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Hoppers Rollers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Whiteside	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haworth	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Mccormick	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson	Chorley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gibson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tait	Bury Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster Cycling Club (90 Riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Antony Pilkington	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moreton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pitcher	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Harrison		male	