## Startsheet

## Lea Valley 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason White		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Regan	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Whelan	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Simpson	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Caune	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Callesen	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Patson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	William Silvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Beasant	Lea Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lea Valley 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stagg	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gideon Burrows	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Yareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Whelan	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ingram	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	