## **Startsheet**

## **Southern Counties CU**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Middleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Atkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Herbert	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Wolley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kane	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Brennan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Candler	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roland Kitson	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon baldwin	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakefield	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Wylie	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Luff	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Copeland	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stephens	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Haste	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy Peters	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Mccormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	William Henton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Scholfield	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Arthurs- Brennan	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Felden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Steele	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dunstan	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Graver	Bec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gina Mcgeever	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Owens	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Brown	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Suthers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Melville	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Manders	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Watson	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Ahern	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Harrington	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joan Lennon	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Gorman	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Cliff	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rome Bhamra	Worthing Excelsior	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Toppin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Norris	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague	Crawley Wheelers	male	
	n/a	Rachel Watkins	<u> </u>	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Noble	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hoyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead-Briggs	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	