Startsheet

MDTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rasmussen		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barrett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bretnall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie McPhillips (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Baxter (L)	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlingson (L)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Wilkinson (L)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hart	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxon		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Cowell (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Phillipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Horner		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Conrad Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Tegan Millington	ESV Manchester	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roberts		male	