Startsheet

Gillingham & District Wheelers 19M Hilly

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis-Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mitch Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Denys Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sayles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Curtis- Whitfield	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Way		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	

Startsheet for: Gillingham & District Wheelers 19M Hilly Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	