Startsheet

NMCF 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Collin Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Melhuish		male	
n/a	n/a	Roberts Fields		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pinches		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett	Sherwood CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leonard Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Larkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Amos	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Reders		male	