Startsheet

Icknield RC Sporting 30KM

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Cox	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andezej Bojarski	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Abraham	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Crane		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerset	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Medway-Smith	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hamill	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glithero	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Haley	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC Sporting 30KM
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Abigail Gooch	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	