Startsheet

Kiveton Park 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Garthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fish	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a n/a	n/a	Russell		male	
		Charlesworth			
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ibbotson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Birley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Draycott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Kent Hallington		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Reders		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Spencer	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moor	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	