Startsheet

Northumberland & DCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Blacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rasmussen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Faulder	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Surman-Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cummings	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Micky Duff		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Blanks	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Burn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Longstaff	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Creighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Telford	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Ross	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	