Startsheet

South Lancashire Road Club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Switchenbank	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffery Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glanwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieren Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Neale	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Slater	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malcolm	South Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bishop		male	

01/04/2006

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hinde		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Harrison	South Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Betts	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Bradshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie McPhillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Alethea Drane		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Clayton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker & Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack & Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Galbraith	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Hall		male	