Startsheet

Ashfield Road Club 2up 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tanner Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer Andrew Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallander Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Llewellyn Byrne Michael Fish		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes David Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Draycott Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Silvester Adrian Hall	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin Mark Czubkows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Langlands Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Webster Mark Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes Phillip Alliso		male	
n/a	n/a	Martine Verweij Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Norris Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Felose Matthew Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gutteridge June walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell Phillip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David York Roger Northern		male	

Startsheet for: Ashfield Road Club 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett Terry Horsburgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright Frederick Mah		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Kent William Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long (Simon Gee DNS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear Adam Toft		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Murphy (Dan Shrimpton DN		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Machin Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild David Meaden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Mozley Cherie Pridham		male	