Startsheet

Willesden CC 2up 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney, Ian Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith, Andrzei Boiarski	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke, Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas, Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge, Mark Freullet		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Baird, David Griffiths	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins, Colin Peerman	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watkins, Dave Mascall	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Barclay, Christopher F	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shrubsall, Stephen Roach	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott, Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres (W), Michael Me		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding, Tony Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff, Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond, Nick Stobbs	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell O?Malley, Paul Ledingh	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Pollock, Ian Newbury	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon, Martin O?Connor	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Perry, Philippa Teago	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Willesden CC 2up 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	In/a	John Markham, Duncan Smith	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	In/a	Surenda Patel, Mike Eddlestone	Willesden CC	male	