Startsheet

VTTA Birmingham & Midlands 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burns	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maltby	Coventry Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lucas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arthur Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cowan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pedersen	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Starkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pottier		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hewitt	Shirley Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Forrest	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ainsworth	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Braithwaite		male	