Startsheet

N&DCA 31

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beaman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Wyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Haley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cork		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	

Startsheet for: N&DCA 31
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	