## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA Notts & E Mids**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Llewellyn Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Draycott	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul White	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moor	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kent Hallington		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Moran	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pattison	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Auckland	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Anne Buttler		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills (T)	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	