## **Startsheet**

## WCTTCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Booth	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Wild	1	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Poutney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White	Chester Triathlon Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hoare	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Houldin	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	