Startsheet

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (West DC)(Cheques to West DC)(Entries close 11/8/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Bulley	Velocity Globalbike RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kibble	Velocity Globalbike RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Huynh	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hotson	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mattock	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Allen	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Salvidge	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nile Jones	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Myles Foskett	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Leason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boehmer	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Timothy Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Giles	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shepherd	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Williams	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Green	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Colborne	Jadan Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Clark	Green Arrow CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Marco Passfield	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Lenthall	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Eley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vaughan Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Clover Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Kimber	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Shean	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Isabella Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Carter	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Farrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Stevens	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Redfern	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Oli Cooper	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Williamson	Scunthorpe RC	male	