## **Startsheet**

## VTTA N Mids 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith W	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	C.R. (Ben) Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA N Mids 30

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eileen Ward W	Scarborough ParagonCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chi Tang		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Claxton	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken W	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Collin Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	