Startsheet

Sid Valley 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clode	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Borrett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Latham		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Borrett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Winchester	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Didier Lebatteux		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Tubbs	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Eccles	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cartwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Alford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dean	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Barber	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Burton	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Tubbs	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pamela Symons	CS Dynamo	male	

Startsheet for: Sid Valley 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Bayliss	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Clint	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wedge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	