Startsheet

VTTA Championship 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Macklam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McBride		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Arnold	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowen	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Broomfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Syd Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Blanchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance James		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Leake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Lofthouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	John Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter	Team Chevin Cycles	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Championship 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gamble	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Huddleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Haskell	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Duff		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	