## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveleys RC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Tanja Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Spencely		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Mortel		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Athroll		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Howe	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Birch	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Orrell	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Cain	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lever		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lea	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dillon Byrne	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smith	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Blades		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newton	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Cureton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Cleveleys RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	-
n/a	n/a	Alan Jackson		male	