## Startsheet

## **Dukinfield Cyclists? Club 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Travena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmonson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pilling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I?Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Threlfall	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Picken	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowlinson	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: Dukinfield Cyclists? Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fields	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Brooks	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	