Startsheet

RTTC National 10 - Women

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy HOUVENAGHEL		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia SHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth ELLIOTT		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth EYLES		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny DERHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela HUNTER		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline KLOIBER		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura BISSELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa HANDLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley WALKLING		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen CARTER		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue GRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia FREEMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn HAMEL		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole GANDY		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath WEISS		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann BOWDITCH		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill POSTLETHWAITE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette TEBBUTT		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle AYRES		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky BARFOOT		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan SMERDON		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer PATIENCE		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire LEE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Louise DAY		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte CALLESEN AI	PI/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel HUGHES		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne HARRISON		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah PERCIVAL		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta TINN		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh TAYLOR		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette HARDS		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise YOUNG		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michelle LINDLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea MARSHALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise SCHULLER		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise EDEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel STANHOPE		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill REYNOLDS		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann STALEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth PILKINGTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca WILKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire SADLER		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura ROBINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen GOULDING		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann SHUTTLEWORTH		male	
n/a	n/a	Anja REES-JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise BURMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire SILVESTER		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie KING		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kaaren MAY		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne KNIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	Monique HOBAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan HYDE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane SWAIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill HENSHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann BATH		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen BAYLIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Connie TAPPER		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra BISSELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail SUMMERLIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary HORSNELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley PARRY-JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	Colette O'NEILL	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca STUBBS		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn FRY		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen HAWORTH		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda STOCKS		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara DIAS AYTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja SCARSBROOK		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie SHAW		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National 10 - Women
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

21/05/2006

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Angela BROWN		male	