Startsheet

Ludlow CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	PETE DALE	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY CHARLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL SOLTYS		male	
n/a	n/a	EDDIE HUMPHREYS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GRIFFITHS	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JON ASHBY		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL KNIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK SHELTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBIN SHEDDEN	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID N WALKER	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN LYNN		male	
n/a	n/a	JON TETLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN THOMAS		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN SPARK		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTYN CORNWELL	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL CARSON	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON GEARY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAREN WILLIAMS	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN WILLERS		male	
n/a	n/a	DOVER DISNEY	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS WILLIAMS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	NEAL DELLER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROSS PHILLIPS		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN PENGELLY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE POULTER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER DING	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILIP MORGAN		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	PETER GRIFFIN		male	
n/a	n/a	CLANCY WILSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL BODDY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID SEWARD		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD GRAHAM	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JAMES GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	RONALD MCBRIDE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS MILSOM	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	ROBERT BADDELEY	·	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW MEAR	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON CORBETT		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HUDSON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN HEALE		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE ELCOCKS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN LANGFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	MICK WARD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	TIM JONES	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	SYLVIA POWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN POWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE BUTTS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK THOMAS	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID FLETCHER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARION MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TIM CHALLINOR	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN BROCKLESBY	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ALSTON		male	
n/a	n/a	FINBARR OKEEFFE	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN COTTON		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ROBINS		male	
n/a	n/a	SARAH CORBETT		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW DAWSON	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	DANNY MORGAN		male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFFREY HUDSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH WEYMAN	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK GRAY	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK AINSWORTH	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP HOWELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	KAY SEWARD		male	
n/a	n/a	OWEN POCOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM KELLY		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM BROWN		male	

Startsheet for: Ludlow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	EWEN MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CLIFF ASH	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	GARY MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NIGEL BRUNTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JEREMY ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM TIMMIS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GORING	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN GRIFFIN	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN SIDES		male	