## **Startsheet**

## Merthyr CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin R Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan J Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter A Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy M Palmer	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	S Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	T Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter R Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren I Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony J Deacy	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Thompson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Chilvers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	John T Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire E Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lewis	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew E Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip D Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey B Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Cashel Chilvers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvia Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallario		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl M Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howell	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth G Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage-Owen	<u> </u>	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian J Pengelly	<b>,</b>	male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	S Burlinson	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart W D Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Morgan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	

Startsheet for: Merthyr CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mallard	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell D Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin M Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	K Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy P Roberts		male	