SUNDERLAND CLARION CC

Sunderland Clarion Hill Climb, 1st October 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Event Secretary

Matt France
3 Moore Street Villas
Gateshead
NE8 3PG
07752384244
matt.j.france@gmail.com

Timekeepers

Peter Schultz Frances Schultz Sharon Dyson

With thanks to the members and friends of Sunderland Clarion Cycling Club, the timekeepers, and Kibblesworth Village Millennium Centre

Congratulations to our two winners who both set course records for the MH20 course.

Mens course record John Bowman 3:07.1

Womens course record Rachel Galler 3:49.9

Prize Winners

(One Rider One Prize)

Men

1st John Bowman (Muckle Cycle Club) £25 2nd Alexander Storey (G.S Metro) £20 3rd Hugo Storey (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

Women

1st Rachel Galler (Saint Piran) £25
2nd Hannah Farran (Team Boompods) £20
3rd Natalie Lye (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

Mens Junior

Charlie Thew (Racing Metro 15) £15

Mens V40

Tim Burdon (Allen Valley Velo) £15

Mens V50

Colin Atkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

Mens V60

David Lavery (North Tyneside Riders) £15

Womens Juvenile

Freya Johnson (Gosforth RC) £15

Womens Vet

Sarah Wilkinson (Blaydon CC) £15

Peter Foster Memorial Trophy (For Fastest Sunderland Clarion Rider)

Paul Millington

Please can prize winners email the organiser with BACS details so that prizes can be paid promptly.