

OPEN 25 MILE TIME TRIAL June 26th 2022

For the Freddy Green Memorial Trophy

RESULTS

PRIZE LIST

1 st	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	51:39	£20
2 nd	James Ashcroft	Stolen Goat Race Team	51:52	£15
3 rd	Nick Richards	GS Mossa	52:24	£10
Women:				
1 st	Neive Richardson	Cheltenham and County CC	1:04:03	£20
2 nd	Su-Anne Bullock	Icknield RC	1:06:59	£15
3 rd	Emma McDermott	Oxonian CC	1:08:54	£10
Veterans:				
1 st	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	+16:31	£20
2 nd	Graham Winstone	ZeroBC RT	+13:58	£15
3 rd	Stephen Parfitt	Oxonian CC	+12:10	£10
Team:				
1 st	Oxonian CC	Stephen Parfitt, Philip Strongman, Ian Radburn	3:07:30	£10 each

Congratulations to all the prize winners.

A huge thank you to all the timekeepers, marshals, cake bakers, and other helpers who gave up their time and got up very early on a Sunday morning. Without them these events would not be possible.

And a big thank you to all of the riders for supporting the event.

Note that we are promoting a 50 on Sunday 10th July, the closing date for which is Tuesday 28th June.

Patrick Smith <u>patrick.smith@oxoniancc.co.uk</u>

Pos	Name	Club	Time	Vet on STD
1	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	51:39	+16:31
2	James Ashcroft	Stolen Goat Race Team	51:52	
3	Nick Richards	GS Mossa	52:24	
4	Ross Hamilton	Bynea Cycling Club	52:57	
5	Graham Winstone	ZeroBC Race Team	53:58	+13:58
6	Mike Logue	ZeroBC Race Team	57:14	+11:53
7	<u>Lee Heron</u>	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	58:24	+8:31
8	<u>Vincent Douglas</u>	Gloucester City Cycling Club	58:51	+9:32
9	Stephen Parfitt	Oxonian CC	59:01	+12:10
10	Shane Townsend	Westerley Cycling Club	59:32	+7:59
11	Neil Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	59:45	+9:22
12	Jonathan Cockburn	Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:08	+7:11
13	Philip Wooldridge	VTTA (Midlands)	1:00:36	+5:56
14	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	1:01:21	+9:30
15	Ben Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	1:02:20	
16	<u>David Newman</u>	Westerley Cycling Club	1:03:20	+3:24
17	Philip Strongman	Oxonian CC	1:03:32	+6:24
18	Peter Iffland	Chippenham & District	1:03:57	+5:59
10		Wheelers		
19	Neive Richardson	Cheltenham & County	1:04:03	+10:05
		Cycling Club		
20	<u>Ian Radburn</u>	Oxonian CC	1:04:57	+4:10
21	<u>Su-Anne Bullock</u>	Icknield RC	1:06:59	+5:37
22	Emma McDermott	Oxonian CC	1:08:54	+4:07
23	Gary Martin	Westerley Cycling Club	1:09:17	+2:14
24	Judy Reid	Icknield RC	1:09:22	+8:39
25	Matt Prince	Icknield RC	1:10:00	+1:53
26	Bernard Calnan	Oxonian CC	1:11:59	+1:29
27	John J. Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:16:49	+5:23
	<u>Laura Pittard</u>	Brother Uk - Team OnForm	DNSA	
	<u>Dan Blake</u>	ZeroBC Race Team	DNSA	
	Mike Anderson	CC Moncontour	DNSA	
	Tony Ball	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	DNS	
	Darren Milligan	Abingdon Race Team	DNSA	

Robert West	AeroCoach	DNSA	
Samantha Messenger	Bicester Millennium CC	DNS	
<u>Alexander Donger</u>	Oxonian CC	DNSA	
Mark Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles	DNS	
Peter Oliver / Chris	ZeroBC Race Team	DNF	
<u>Edgington</u>	(tandem)	DINF	