

Maidenhead & District Cycling Club

www.maidenheadcc.org.uk

Hilly 30 Time Trial

4th September 2022

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations

Event Secretary

Andrew Payne
43 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP
07782-311-830

Timekeeper

Andrew Small

Headquarters

Lane End Youth & Community

Centre

Edmonds Road, Lane End

HP14 3EJ

A big thank you must go to all who helped out with the event, and also to those who took part.

The women's course record set in 2022 by Kate Allan (1:12:46) was beaten by:

Kate Allan 1:09:19

The men's course record set in 2020 by Ollie Huck (1:03:29) was beaten by:

Ollie Hucks 1:02:37

2-Up Results

Pos.	Start No.	Name	Club	Time
1	7	Nicholas Coe	Verulam Really Moving	01:27:29
		Stan Nwaka	Verulam Really Moving	

Solo Results

Pos.	Start No.	Name	Club	Time
1	30	Ollie Hucks	Saint Piran	1:02:37
2	11	Joseph O'Brien	Lee Valley Youth CC	1:07:51
3	25	Michael Nagi	Team Bottrill	1:09:09
4	19	Kate Allan	Team Bottrill	1:09:19
5	28	Angus Wilson	Maidenhead & District CC	1:12:04
6	10	Jon Elliott	Maidenhead & District CC	1:12:15
7	14	Drew Sheffield	Shutt Velo Test Team	1:16:57
8	21	Finn O'Brien	Lee Valley Youth CC	1:17:50
9	12	Ben Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	1:18:58
10	29	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	1:21:10
11	27	Mark Jervis	Watford Velo Sport	1:21:52
12	22	Peter Loveridge	Maidenhead & District CC	1:21:56
13	16	Dave Vernon	Maidenhead & District CC	1:23:27
14	17	Rob Brockwell	Maidenhead & District CC	1:24:09
15	23	Sean Powers	Farnborough & Camberley CC	1:24:49
16	15	Pascal Giret	Maidenhead & District CC	1:29:59
17	18	George Turner	VTTA (London & Home	1:30:38
			Counties)	
18	13	James Watts	Podium Addict	DNS
19	24	Andrew Morgan	G.S. Henley	DNS
20	26	Adam Quilter	High Wycombe CC	DNS
21	20	Adam Thompson	BPC Race Team	DNS(Ap)

Prize List

Fastest Overall

First: Ollie Hucks 1:02:37 Second: Joseph O'Brien 1:07:51 Third: Michael Nagi 1:09:09

> Fastest Lady First: Kate Allan 1:09:19

Fastest Junior/Espoir First: Joseph O'Brien 1:07:51 Second: Finn O'Brien 1:17:50

Fastest 2-Up First : Nicholas Coe/Stan Nwaka 1:27:29

Course Record

Women: Kate Allan 1:09:19 Men: Ollie Hucks 1:02:37