

@monsalhillclimb

Dick Aldridge Memorial Trophy

Incorporating the Sheffrec CC Club Hill Climb Championship

Promoted by







PRIZE WINNERS

Overall

1st Gregg Booker SUMMAT CC - £200.00

2nd George Wood Cycling Sheffield - £125.00

3rd Adam Kenway Team Brother UK - £100.00

4th Cameron Biddle Bikestrong-KTM - £80.00

5th Joe Shillabeer 05/03 - £70.00 6th Jack Hartlev Team Sheffield - £60.00

oth Jack Hartley Leam Sheffield - £60.00

7th Nicholas Latimer Team Lifting Gear Products - £50.00

8th Josh Coyne Bpm Coaching - £40.009th Tobi Ng Team PB Performance - £30.00

10th Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club - £20.00

Veteran Men

1st Nicholas Latimer Team Lifting Gear Products - £40.00

2nd Darren Kidson Onvx RT - £25.00

3rd Steven Prince Ludlow Brewery Race Team - £15.00

Veteran Men (V50+)

1st Brendan Hirst Rugby Racing Cycling Club - £40.00

2nd Thomas Robb Bedfordshire Road RT - £25.00

3rd Ash Miles CC Giro - £15.00

Junior Boy

1st Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club - £40.00

and George Stephen Cero/Cycledivision - £25.00

d Leo Guilfoyle FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Race Team - £15.00

School Boy

1st Isaac Oliver Sheffield Youth Cycling Club - £40.00

2nd Lewis Smith Sheffield Youth Cycling Club - £25.00

3rd Ethan Squires Beeston Cycling Club - £15.00

Fastest Team of 3

Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion Latimer, Openshaw & Andrews - £10.00 each

Mike Lazenby Trophy

Neale Jackson

Women Overall

1st Bithja Jones Pankhurst Cycles - £200.00

2nd Emilie Verroken Team Lifting Gear Products - £125.00

3rd Rebecca Lineker Velo Bavarian - £100.00

4th Abi Plowman Kendal Cycle Club - £80.00

5th Gemma Sargent Saint Piran - £70.00

6th Erin Avill Storey Racing - £60.00
7th Becky Hair Magspeed Racing - £50.00

8th Nicola Soden Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling - £40.00

9th Maia Howell Matlock CC - £30.00

10th Harriet Hernando Maidenhead & District CC - £20.00

Veteran Ladies

1st Bithja Jones Pankhurst Cycles - £40.00

2nd Emilie Verroken Team Lifting Gear Products - £25.00

Brd Gemma Sargent Saint Piran - £15.00

Junior Girl

1st Lilja Raine JRC Interflon Race Team - £40.00

School Girl

1st Maia Howell Matlock CC - £40.00

2nd Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury R C - £25.00

3rd Anwen Brierley Sportcity Velo - £15.00

Langsett Cycles Spot Prizes - £15.00 Langsett Cycles Gift Vouchers

30th James Byatt Ilkeston Cycle Club

40th Duncan Edwards North Argyll CC

60th Evan Schofield D2D Sheffield RT

80th Chris Kaye Ilkeston Cycle Club

100th John Hind Bolsover and District CC

120th Lilja Raine JRC Interflon Race Team

140th Cecilia Ellis Didsbury Cycling Club

140ti Cecilia Lilis Diusbui y Cycling Cid

Sheffrec CC Club Champion

Stuart Bolton

Lanterne Rouge

 $Harriet\ Eisner\ Sheffield\ Triathlon\ Club\ -\ Rear\ LED\ light\ from\ Langsett\ Cycles$

SPONSORED BY



















SUPPORTED BY



