## Bynea Cycling Club CTT Centenary Road Bike 25 & W E Wheeler Memorial 25 5th June 2022 on R25/4 at Llandovery

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations



Event Organiser: Brad Davies, Bynea CC

Timekeepers: Andrew Grist, Bynea CC & Tudor Thomas, Bynea CC

<u>Results</u>

## CTT Centenary Event: Road Bike Rules Apply

Position	Rid	er	Club	Gender	Category	Time	VTTA Std	VTTA Std	i +/(-)	Prize
1	Robbie	Disney	Ludlow CC	Male	Espoir	1:02:20			1st N	1ale
2	Bethan	Ouseley	Pembrokeshire Velo	Female	Veteran	1:10:21	1:13:14		2:53 1st F	emale
3	Mike	Davies	Cardiff Jif	Male	Veteran	1:11:24	1:11:31		0:07 1st V	et on Std
4	Phil	Barnes	SheHair Racing Team	Male	Veteran	1:15:18	1:13:03	(2:15)		
5	Lyn	Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:18:10	1:09:56	(08:14)		
6	Sharon	Clifford	SheHair Racing Team	Female	Veteran	1:32:21	1:18:01	(13:40)		
7	Bob	Ibell	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:43:53	1:27:24	(16:29)		

Main Event

Position	Ride		Club	Gender	Category	Time	VTTA Std	VTTA Std		Course Record
1	Seb	Tremlett	Guernsey Velo Club	Male	Senior	0:52:05			1st Male	
2	Andrew	Horsfall-Turner	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Senior	0:53:21			2nd Male	
3	Ross	Hamilton	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior	0:54:51			3rd Male	
4	Chris	Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:56:30	1:07:31	1	11:01 1st Vet on Sto	d
5	Daniel	Colman	Pronto Bikes	Male	Senior	0:56:48				
6	Marc	Barrow	Swansea Vale Tri	Male	Veteran	0:58:23	1:06:44		8:21 2nd Vet on St	td
7	Jeff	Partridge	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:00:03	1:07:56		7:53 3rd Vet on St	d
8	Ben	Phillips	VMCC powered by Y Beic	Male	Senior	1:01:15				
9	Alan	Tremlett	Guernsey Velo Club	Male	Veteran	1:02:09	1:09:07		6:58	
10	Kyle	Wheeler	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Senior	1:03:02				
11	Matthew	Lloyd-Lewis	Veloflow CC	Male	Veteran	1:03:22	1:06:55		3:33	
12	Caitlin	Peters	trainSharp Development Team	Female	Espoir	1:04:04			1st Female	New Female Course Record
13	James	Oulsnam	ATAC - Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling	Male	Espoir	1:04:10				
14	Steve	Holloway	RÁS	Male	Senior	1:04:50				
15	Andrew	Newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	Male	Senior	1:06:00				
16	John	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:06:15	1:13:55		7:40	
17	Geoff	Thomas	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	1:06:56	1:13:28		6:32	
18	Clare	Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	Veteran	1:07:33	1:18:24	1	10:51 2nd Female	
19	Huw	Cressey-Rodgers	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Juvenile	1:08:52				New Juvenile Male course record
20	Martyn	White	Cycle Specific	Male	Veteran	1:09:38	1:10:32		0:54	
21	Isabella	McNally	Westbury Wheelers	Female	Senior	1:10:31			3rd Female	
22	Jonathan	Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	1:11:46	1:08:23	(3:23)		
23	Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Male	Veteran	1:11:48	1:14:23		2:35	
24	Susan	Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	Veteran	1:13:19	1:18:48		5:29	
25	Jennifer	Aylward	Cycle Specific	Female	Veteran	1:14:19	1:15:09		0:50	
26	Huw	Lloyd	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:16:41	1:10:51	(5:50)		
27	Antony	Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	1:21:21	1:09:39	(11:42)		
	Dan	Jenkins	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior	DNS				
	Andrew	Jenkins	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:09:39			
	Mike	Hall	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:08:37			
	Clive	Bailey	VC Sevale (Malvern)	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:11:31			
	Tristan	Davenne	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:07:19			
	Antony	Bee	Wigmore CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:09:56			
	Neil	Gregory	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:09:07			
	Oliver	Simon	ATAC - Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:06:22			
	Ryan	Evans	Rhondda Triathlon Club	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:07:56			
	Robert	Smith	Haverfordwest Hornets	Male	Veteran	DNS	1:07:07			
	John	Shehan	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	DNSA	1:17:41			
	Andy	Hunt	Ystwyth CC	Male	Veteran	DNSA	1:06:44			
	Diane	Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	Female	Veteran	DNSA	1:21:37			
	Jonathan	Sayce	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	Veteran	DNSA	1:07:19			
	Christopher	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	DNSA	1:06:00			

## Prize Winners: CTT Centenary Event:

cri centenary Event.		
1st Male	1st Female	1st Vet on Std
Robbie Disney	Bethan Ouseley	Mike Davies
£30	£30	£30
Main Event		
1st Male	1st Female	1st Vet on Std
Seb Tremlett	Caitlin Peters	Chris Jones
£30	£30	£30
2nd Male	2nd Female	2nd Vet on Std
Andrew Horsfall-Turner	Clare Greenwood	Marc Barrow
£20	£20	£20
3rd Male	3rd Female	3rd Vet on Std
Ross Hamilton	Isabella McNally	Jeff Partridge
£10	£10	f10

1:04:04

<u>New Course Records</u> <u>Female</u> Caitlin Peters £20

Juvenile Male Huw Cressey-Rodgers £20 1:08:52