

RESULT SHEET 'THE DIANE COOKE MEMORIAL' OPEN 10 MILE TT SUNDAY 1st MAY 2022, COURSE K11/10T

(Promoted for & on behalf of CYCLING TIME TRIALS under their Rules & Regulations)					
Event Organiser:	Barry Harden 29 Guilsborough Road COVENTRY CV3 2HL. Phone 02476 456944 Mobile on the day 07791 'E mail': <u>barryaharden@</u> a				
Event Headquarters:	Dunchurch Sportsfield & Rugby Road, DUNCHURCH, Rugby. CV22 6PN.	Village Hall,			
Officials:	Timekeepers: Recorder: Start Assistant: CTT Observer: Timekeepers Spotter: Number Steward: Results Service: Marshalls: Caterers:	Peter Bayliss & Laurie Bird Carole Bayliss Rob Chatwin Barry Harden Jason Noone Bob Allen Martin Bubb, Jon Wood & Ian Kellaway Sam Griffin Davis, Julie Hinds, Phil Davis, Andy Delaney, Kevin Jeffs, Rob Leahy & Andy Gardner Joan Allen, Louise Bubb & Muriel Kendal			
Organisers Comments:	cuterers.				

Organisers Comments:

First can I thank all the people named above for their help yesterday in bringing this Event to another successful conclusion; for those out on the Course not the best of conditions but I am sure the Riders all appreciated your presence.

Secondly I thank the Riders themselves for taking part & hope you all felt it worth the effort even though the weather was not as good as it might have been. Never-the-less, two of the Ladies & four of the Men managed to return a best in three years time; well done. Congratulations to Callum Twelves as I understand this was the first time he has come out on top of the list in an Open Event.

I look forward to receiving all your Entries for our next Event on this Course on 14th August 2022.

www.coventrycyclingclub.co.uk

PRIZE LISTS:

	Fastest Men	Fastest Women		Fastest Vets on Std.	
First	£30 Callum Twelves	First	£30 Leah Dixon	First	£25 Tim Hood
Second	£25 Nicholas Trbovic	Second	£25 Janet Birkmyre	Second	£20 Mike Twelves
Third	£20 Charles Walker	Third	£20 Di Egerton-Warburton	Third	£15 Joseph Costello
Fourth	£15 William Barr	Fourth	£15 Susan Semple		

Fastest Club Team; Droitwich CC £15 each, Luke Allen, Rikki Hughes & Paul Mansfield

(Second) Fastest Junior; £15 Skylar Kan

Many thanks to DT & JR for their kind donations towards the Women's Prize List.

Previous Winners of the 'Diana Cooke Memorial' 10 Mile Time Trial

	1984	Helen Parritt	Zenith CC	24.45
	1985	Mandy Jones	West Pennine RC	23.22
	1986	Maria Blower	Charnwood CRC	24.50
	1987	Sandra Curtis	Solihull CC	25.25
	1988	Sandra Curtis	Solihull CC	25.26
	1989	Theresa Coltman	Hull Thursday	24.14
	1990	Maxine Johnson	Dinnington RC	25.23
	1991	Mandy Jones	Liverpool Mercury	22.24 NAT CHAMPS
	1992	Louise Jones	GS Strada	23.53
	1993=	Maria Lawrence	Rockingham Forest	24.40
	1993=	Alison Thomas	Stourbridge CC	24.40
	1994	Maxine Johnson	Oundle Velo	24.01
	1995	Maxine Johnson	Oundle Velo	23.51
	1996	Maxine Johnson	Team Lusso	23.21
	1997	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.21
	1998	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.26
	1999	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.45
	2000	Gillian Reynolds	Willesdon CC	25.20
2	2001	Maxine Johnson	Inter Bike RT	24.25
	2003	Michelle Brown	Coventry CC	24.47
	2004	Nadine Garioud	Leamington C&AC	24.34*
	2005	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.33
	2006	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.38
	2007	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	22.36*
	2008	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.32
:	2009	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	22.51
	2010	Michelle King	Cult Racing	22.23#
	2011	Michelle King	Cult Racing	22.43
:	2012	Rebecca Slack	London Dynamo	23.26
	2013	Rebecca Slack	Look Mum No Hands!	23.14
	2014	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon-Rotor	24.09
	2015	Rachael Elliot	Newbury RC	23.32
	2016	Rachael Elliot	Newbury RC	21.21**
	2017	Rachael Elliot	Drag2Zero	22.34
	2018	Liz Powell	Drag2Zero	22.47
	2019	Liz Powell	Drag2Zero	22.30**
	2020	No Event Held	Due to COVID-19	
	2021	Anna Morris	Aero Lab Ward Wheelz	21.28**
	2022	Leah Dixon	Bianchi HUNT Morvelo	22:51**
			_	

The Event marked # is the Ladies Event Record on its Original Course, (K41/10.) For various reasons Events marked * were on (K10/10) & those marked ** have been on (K11/10T) for which the Event Record is 21:21